Do the D. A. N. C. E.

Sooooo I came across this song… no I lie. My friend Emily showed it to me the other day. I just like taking credit for good ideas =D Kind of like Michael Scott. Wow I know too much about the office…. Anyway. Here’s the video….

One Response to Do the D. A. N. C. E.

  1. I have been reading your blog for the last couple of hours, and it all has been very informative and well written. I did want to tell you that for some reason this one doesn’t seem to work with Firefox. On a side note, I was wondering if you wanted to swap blogroll links? I hope to hear from you soon!

Leave a Reply

