Wow… just wow…

This has been the worst day ever!!

First, I was super excited about going to the bike party and I finally got my wheels!!

But then………. guess what?? The chain the guy gave me was too short! THEN…….. I had to take about three hours to fix my old broken chain so my bike would even roll…… Then the stupid thing was out of alignment so it would click and jump out of the gears when I would try to pedal!!

Im so sick of this stupid bike!!

Well obviously, I didn’t go to the bike party. Hope you all had fun!

Leave a Reply

